Meet The Team
At Fox Enterprise Services believe in our people, work with integrity, and maintain relationships that last a lifetime. Our team is fully trained and experienced in each aspect of the job to fulfill our commitment to you, our customer.  Feel free to contact us with your upcoming project!

Anthony (Tony) Volpe, CEO
avolpe@foxenterpriseservices.com

Delilah Volpe, CFO
dvolpe@foxenterpriseservices.com


Terry Owen, Director of HR / Safety
terry@foxenterpriseservices.com


Dennis Volpe, Senior Project Manager
dennis@foxenterpriseservices.com

Bobby Volpe, Panel Engineer
rav@foxenterpriseservices.com

Curtis Feckett, Project Manager
c
urtis@foxenterpriseservices.com

Tony "Senior" Volpe, Assistant Project Manager
tvolpe@foxenterpriseservices.com
 

Chad Owen, Senior Estimator
chad@foxenterpriseservices.com


Chrystal Feckett, Executive Assistant
chrystal
@foxenterpriseservices.com

Brianna Eibel, Office Manager
brianna@foxenterpriseservices.com



Contact information & addresses below:


Fabrication Facility & Billing Address:
Fox Enterprise Services
7630 Freedom Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720
330-497-5200
330-497-5270 Fax

Website Builder